Parish Contacts

All Saints School admin@allsaints.herts.sch.uk

Archives - Contact Vicar's Secretary - ashvicsec@gmail.com

Church Hall Bookings - Pauline Sverdloff - 01279 812424

Church Hall Bar - Peter Jensen - peterjensen@btinternet.com

Flowers - Valerie Judge - 01279 863789

Homegroups - Nicola-Jane - 07811 188506

Intercessors - Jill Beardwood - 01279 655804

Magazine Editor - Martin Swanzy - 01279 658325 or martin@swanzy.plus.com

Organist & Choir - Oliver Bond - oliverbond83@gmail.com

Parish Breakfast - Valerie Judge - 01279 863789

Parish Clerk - Sheila Bush - 01279 655605

PCC Secretary - Jill Beardwood - jill_beardwood@hotmail.com or 01279 655804

Readers - Peter Jensen - peter-jensen@btconnect.com

Sacristan - Mick Robinson - 01279 651644

Safeguarding - Lorinda Pietersen - lorinda@bracesrus.co.uk

Sunday School - Julie Small - julessmall2000@yahoo.com or 01279 506752

Treasurer - Victoria Selby - ashfinance1@hotmail.com

Vicar's Secretary - Sarah Sutherland - ashvicsec@gmail.com

Website - Thomas Thorpe - thomas_thorpe@hotmail.com

Photo Gallery

www.flickr.com

Contact Us

All Saints Hockerill, Stansted Road, Bishop's Stortford, Hertfordshire, CM23 2DY

To contact the clergy & parish officers click here.

All Saints' Church, Hockerill belongs to the Diocese of St. Albans, part of the Church of England.

We are also linked to our Church of England school, All Saints C of E Primary & Nursery.